To deactivate your account, visit the ‘My Account’ section of the Ride On UK app or https://rideonleicester.com/user/ website. Here you will find the ‘Delete my account’ option.
Ride On app/ website > Icon in top left corner > My account > Personal profile > Scroll down > Delete account
If you have an open trip or pending payment you will not be able to delete your account, so please make sure all of your trips have ended and final payments have been made before trying to close your account with us.
Article is closed for comments.